The Power of Love – Frankie Goes to Hollywood

Hello everyone!

So, I was talking to a friend earlier, and much to my astonishment, she didn’t know The Power of Love by Frankie Goes to Hollywood! I was shocked, to say the least.

But then, I figured that it isn’t one of those typical, mainstream, songs, so I guess her ignorance is slightly justified. On the off chance that you don’t know this song either, I figured I’d post this YouTube link so that you could watch it as well! Yay!

Anyone else heard of this song? Does anyone else like it? Let me know in the comments section!

P.S. I know it’s not Monday, but I couldn’t resist.

P.P.S the full song is actually about 9 min long… but not everyone appreciates the 3 min introduction as well as they should.

Leave a Reply

